School Advisory Council

The Saint Anthony School Advisory Board is comprised of parents, parishioners, and community leaders who advise the principle on key matters, collaborate on the school's strategic plan, manage the budget, and develop school policy and programs.

  1. Dr. Carl Hubbel - President

  2. Marlet Zelaya - Secretary

  3. Regius Guillory - Immediate past President

  4. Brian Boudreaux

  5. Michael O'Keefe

  6. Coridon Quinn

  7. Veronica Redmon

  8. Michael Rezsutek

  9. Jared Sampson